Pastor Emeritus and Bishop-In-Residence: Bishop M.L. Meadors, Jr.

Minister of Discipleship: Ryan Pendergraph

Pastoral Care: Rev. Herb Franklin

Facilities Manager: Chris Greene

Administrative Assistant: Heather James

Pastoral Care: Rev. Herb Franklin

Director of Music: Dr. Robert A. Heritage

Organist: Fran Pinson

Social Media Specialist: Rebecca Rowell

Youth Director: Julie Lee

Director of Children’s Center: Gail Elrod

Custodians: Terry Baker and Jimmy Barrs